Introduction

Get to know me…

Well, here it is! My first blogpost, ever. So I don’t know if anyone will ever see this but oh well, why not try. Firstly let me tell you a bit about me: so I’m just a friendly, chill girl doing my GCSE’s who’s really into fashion and makeup. I mean they’re so many other girls out there like me right? Well maybe they all are but I like to think I have a quirky personality, I’m always cracking jokes and doing weird things with my friends.

If I’m honest, I’m doing this to document little things in my life and to kinda share what I’m loving! Right now I’m meant to be doing homework but I mean, why cant that me done later? For my GCSE’s, I’m taking Art, Philosophy, French and geography with all the core subjects of course! These are alright subjects and I’m just going with the flow.

Netflix is pretty much what my life consists of, I love all those typical,  popular shows like PLL and The vampire diaries. My life wont be the same now its ended! You’ve probably stopped reading now but oh well! I hope to keep writing these blogs on what things ive been doing and am loving at the moments. Also lots of my favourite makeup and fashion bits!

Becky X

 

Leave a Reply

